somewords

"My ideas usually come not at my desk writing but in the midst of living." Anais Nin

Lily-“parte din intreg”-The blink of an eye- the story of you

The most beautiful love stories are not found in books or movies or plays…. but in the eyes of every man on the street, the endless queues of a cashier’s or bus stations. Read them in the eye and you will understand. Enormous, extraordinary things happens in every life.

No, don’t try to apologize, and stop playing the same game of persistence because excuses did existed before you did and before you add them to the conversation. I ask you please, not to look at me like before. This makes me feel worse and worse every second, over and over again. Don’t talk in plural. I have nothing left to say to you. I wanted so badly to do it, but at the end of the day nothing has been done so there was no need for me to say it. Cause you told me once, and I did. But still… I can’t be like this, keep going this way. The night freeze me, the day melts me, each moment thinking of you, if you’re ok. It’s over, it’s true, we’ve tried…

We were the beginning of the next moments, days, months, years that will come after us. Just the two of us, like two children that have discovered1186912_10152011489840885_37440461_n a new way of being, Children of the Earth with big wishes, without perception limit. Just hoping and dreaming. A huge hope, that beautiful feeling. I know we were nice but that’s not going to happen anymore.

I’m going to ask you to never come back again… I regret that you still can hurt me, here, inside.

The hope you presence gave me, no one else has given me, and I have to live with it, I have to grow another one. Mine. One should not devote the soul to collecting attempts.

Patience has sunk all the way down to my feet, so here I pluck daisy petals while I’m looking without seeing to find out if you’ll get irritated and leave.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 29, 2015 by in friends, Life.
