somewords

"My ideas usually come not at my desk writing but in the midst of living." Anais Nin

Darling

Every woman has the exact love life that she wants. And maybe you will ask me back as soon as you read this first sentence if I honestly believe that you want to be single and miserable. Or maybe if I think that you want to be hung up to some guy who has left you out for months or years and somehow, right now, out of the blue just studded your heart. I know it’s hard to believe. It has been a time when I thought the exact thing. But somehow, I’ve arrived to a conclusion. I mean, It’s not so much as a philosophy but you must let your mind think clearly and maybe next morning you’ll woke up with another conception.

First of all, there is no such thing as out of the blue.  And second of all, yeah… When you are ready to let go, to be un-single and un-miserable, you will. Till then, there will be a continuous struggle.

Last time when we spoke there was something in your voice. You’ll might say desperation. I say hope.

Dear friend pl10334398_10153008165377345_6337688982684234429_nease try to understand that stocking is not a good idea. For you and for him as well. That can be easily seen.  Following him is not as good as you think. I mean, maybe if you do want to do something in this matter, please shut off all your fears and speak up! I mean, really sweetie, be nice to you and your time. Maybe last night when you were fighting, you thought that it was over. But maybe… I don’t know… think that… maybe… you will rather fight with him than make love with anyone else.  Because it will pass and later you will realize that time has passed near you and you haven’t spent it as you would have wished.  Stop playing games with yourself. This is much more soft and delicate.  It’s not about him. It’s about you.

But if is not the case, and it’s done… and you truly know what I mean, close your eyes for a moment and relax cause you are safe. At one moment, he’s going to be sorry that he lost you. So stop worrying, forget the past, forget the pain and remember what an incredible woman you are.

You do that… he will realize what he has lost.

And now, as a happy ending, please allow me to share a toast. Not truly my words but I love it:

“ here’s to the boyfriends that won you, to losers that lost you and to the lucky bastards who  get to meet you!”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 19, 2016 by in Life,friends , family.
