somewords

"My ideas usually come not at my desk writing but in the midst of living." Anais Nin

Say you do

Just say that you miss me, and do not worry about the damage that you’ll might see after the words come off your tongue because that is only an illusion. Just a picture created by your fear that has been holding you until now.

We both have struggled enough to say that WhatsApp-Image-20160614we can end the pain and misery. Just for tonight at least, because we are made to love and peaceful skies have drawn stars for us and sand is quiet, soft and burned, stay with me, inside your arms, with passion heat and pleasure laid.

Just have a heart and bend the truth, for me, for you, even if you’re still there far away, trying to figure it out, the best ways, the best moments. There are no such things as perfect.

You need just a little buzz to bet there. Then baby, I’m buying.

Those few words that I have received, that you have said too much, but not enough have messed me up, getting in my head, stealing my t-shirt and wrecked my bed all night long. Just like you used to, even if you didn’t want to, even if you weren’t supposed to.

Could you? Say you do, that you missed me…

Yeah baby, I’m begging you to lead me on; saying that it feels good to have me back in your arms. I don’t mind if I may have a little smoke getting in my eyes, but baby, take your hands, take your lies and lay them on me.

I have already told you: You don’t have to worry about the damage that has been done. Just let those words roll off your tongue.

Say you do, just say you do!

 

Communication is the first thing you learn in life. As we grow, we learn the words and start talking, it becomes increasingly difficult to know what to say or how to ask for what you need. At the end of the day there are some topics that you don’t want to hear. We don’t want to say different things, but there are some that cannot be held, things that have the purpose to break the silence, to give the peace. There are some words that mean more that you wanted to express and some of them are what you do. You say some things that you chose to. There are some things, words that you keep to yourself. And not too often … but once in a while, some things do not need words.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 22, 2016 by in Life,friends , family.
